Track List

1   Sixteen Tons (Merle Travis. Davy Graham)
2   Mersey River (Pete Rimmer)
3   It's Too Late. (Carol King)
4   Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Benjamin)
5   Tupelo Honey (Van Morrison)
6   The Cuckoo (Trad)
7   Redemption Song (Bob Marley)
8   If It Hadn't Been For Love (Steel Drivers)
9   Wide Eyed & Legless (Andy Fairweather Low)
10 The Beat Hotel (Pete Rimmer)
11 Here, There & Everywhere (Lennon-McCartney)
12 St. James Infirmary (Trad)
13 One Too Many Mornings (Bob Dylan)

© Mike Huddart 2017